Clan Destine Press
Cart 0
Fire Angels

Fire Angels


Fire Angels is the second in Jane Routley's trilogy The Dion Chronicles.
Reunited with the family she left behind as a child, Dion Holyhands finds her cherished homeland of Moira overrun by marauding Witch Hunters and dreaded Fire Angels. She soon realises that she must use her incredible powers to help save her land and its people from the grip of the Great Destroyer.

Thrust in a morass of court intrigue, political conspiracy and furious passion, Dion is forced to confront the deadly but seductive world of demons. Ultimately it is own her strength of will, and the pure heart and bravery of the man she loves, that will serve as her only weapons against the arch necromancer who would make her his queen.

Jane Routley's Fire Angels won the 1998 Aurealis Award for Best Fantasy Novel.

The Dion Chronicles include Mage Heart, Fire Angels and Aramaya.

978-0-9871603-9-3 (ebook)

Share this Product

More from this collection