Clan Destine Press
Cart 0

She-Wolf of Baker Street – soon prowling near you!

A green book cover with a a silhouette of London and a wolf, as well as a white woman looking at the viewer, her finger crossing her lips in a shhhh gesture

Enter the world of werewolves in the latest from Narrelle M Harris' in her up-coming She-Wolf of Baker Street.

Audrey Hudson takes the lead in this contemporary, paranormal take on the residents of Baker Street.

After Sherlock Holmes “rescues” Audrey from a kidnapper, she offers him her upstairs flat in exchange for solving the unsolved murder of her family in Edinburgh. Sherlock’s being forced to theorise without data, however – he doesn’t know his new landlady and her late family are werewolves.

There’s a lot he doesn’t know about his attractive new flatmate, John Watson, too.

Momentum is added to the case as Sherlock’s investigations suggest a much bigger mystery is at play, involving Dartmoor, a Greek interpreter, Sherlock’s agoraphobic sister, Myca; Audrey’s long-dead love, Ruby Stockton; and the fate of Great Britain’s mystic heart.

Will Holmes be able to unravel the mysteries that have haunted Audrey’s life? And can Audrey protect her new pack, or is she about to lose those she loves once again to unknown enemies in She-Wolf of Baker Street?

The latest releases from Clan Destine Press

View all Items